Today’s Homeowner Contact Directory

Find contact information for TodaysHomeowner.com and the Today’s Homeowner with Danny Lipford® TV and radio shows below.

We’d love to hear any or all of your comments and suggestions. E-mail them to us at feedback@todayshomeowner.com or fill out our Contact Form.


Main Office / Television and Radio Production

75 Midtown Park East
Mobile, AL 36606
(251) 478-3345 Phone
(251) 476-3325 Fax
feedback@todayshomeowner.com

Ask Home Improvement Questions

Question Hotline: (800) 946-4420

Email Questions: ask@todayshomeowner.com

To have your house considered for our TV show

Filming locations needed: TodaysHomeowner.com/watch/locations

Guest Submissions

Today’s Homeowner welcomes guest submissions and link requests. Please complete the inquiry form here.

Advertising Sales

Andy Reed
Mobile: (678) 427-5296
andy@todayshomeowner.com

TV and Radio Syndication

Scott Basilotta
(516) 668-5313
scottb@todayshomeowner.com

Editorial

TV and Radio: Scott Gardner
(251) 478-3345, ext. 111
scott@dannylipford.com

Website: Thomas Boni
thomas@todayshomeowner.com

Public Relations

Stephanie Greenwood
Office: (251) 478-3345, ext. 110
Mobile: (251) 401-7535
stephanie@todayshomeowner.com

3 Echoes Video Production

Amy Dodsworth
(251) 478-3345, ext. 103
amy@todayshomeowner.com