Expert Advice on Improving Your Home

We renovated Chelsea’s living room and you’re invited to an in-depth look at the changes!

Join us LIVE on Tuesday, Oct. 19 @ 1 p.m. ET / noon CT, right here, for the virtual tour.

The event will be simulcast on:

Today’s Homeowner Facebook
Checking In With Chelsea Facebook
Today’s Homeowner YouTube
Checking In With Chelsea YouTube
CheckingInWithChelsea.com

Plus, we’ll be taking your questions live — so mark your calendar to join us Tuesday, Sept. 21 at 1 pm ET, 12 pm CT, 11 am MT and 10 am PT.