‘Talking Tiling,’ Live Tips with a $100 Giveaway, Set Jan. 15

“Today’s Homeowner” hosts Danny Lipford and Chelsea Lipford Wolf, seen in a modern home with a backsplash, at left. At right: Chelsea installs a backsplash with SimpleMat from Custom Building Products.
“Today’s Homeowner” hosts Danny Lipford and Chelsea Lipford Wolf will present, ‘Talking Tiling with Today’s Homeowner,’ a Talk to Today’s Homeowner event on Facebook Live.

Tiling doesn’t have to be intimidating — not with the right tools and know-how. Danny Lipford and Chelsea Lipford Wolf will host, “Talking Tiling with Today’s Homeowner,” Friday, Jan. 15, 2021, at 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET on Today’s Homeowner’s Facebook Page.

Danny and Chelsea will talk about SimpleMat, from Custom Building Products, which makes backsplash installation easy for the average do-it-yourselfer.

The live event is free to attend, and the father-daughter duo will cover these topics:

  • Things you should know about SimpleMat
  • Surface Prep and Application

Fans who comment and ask questions during the broadcast — 10 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. MT, 12 p.m. CT and 1 p.m. ET — have the chance to win a $100 Visa gift card provided by Custom Building Products, the event’s sponsor.

The Today’s Homeowner Facebook Page will replay the event immediately after it airs. If you can’t attend the live broadcast and want to ask a question, you can submit it here.


About Today’s Homeowner Media

Today’s Homeowner is a trusted home improvement authority delivering fresh, original, practical advice to consumers across diverse media platforms including the top-rated, nationally syndicated “Today’s Homeowner” television show, now in its 22nd season, and its radio counterpart, the nationally syndicated “Today’s Homeowner” radio show.

Additionally, the media brand hosts the top home enthusiast destination website, TodaysHomeowner.com, the weekly “Today’s Homeowner” Podcast, robust social media channels and the award-winning lifestyle blog and web series, “Checking In With Chelsea.” 3 Echoes Productions, the professional production arm of the brand, serves an impressive national clientele with expert video services.


About Danny Lipford

Host and founder of the brand, Danny Lipford, is among the most respected and sought-after home improvement experts in the country. With over 200 national television appearances, Lipford travels the country as a brand ambassador and spokesperson and contributes his trusted expertise to popular broadcast, print and digital media outlets each year.


About Chelsea Lipford Wolf

Chelsea Lipford Wolf is a born-and-raised home enthusiast, adding her crafty skills and passion for DIY to Today’s Homeowner Media as co-host of “Today’s Homeowner” TV.

In addition, Chelsea maintains her own home lifestyle and décor blog and award-winning web-series, Checking In With Chelsea.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here