Danny Lipford to Showcase Memorial Day Deals May 21

Today's Homeowner host Danny Lipford, seen with a barbecue grill and potted flowers
“Today’s Homeowner” host Danny Lipford will discuss Memorial Day savings at The Home Depot on Friday, May 21.

“Today’s Homeowner” host Danny Lipford will host “Memorial Day Savings at The Home Depot,” a live, interactive event on Friday, May 21, 2021. The broadcast airs at 1 p.m. ET / 12 central on Today’s Homeowner Facebook Page and YouTube channel.

Join Danny as he showcases some of his favorite products on sale this Memorial Day at The Home Depot, the event’s sponsor.

Fans can comment and ask questions during the broadcast, which is set for 10 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. MT, 12 p.m. CT and 1 p.m. ET, nationwide.

The Today’s Homeowner Facebook Page and YouTube channelwill replay the event immediately after it airs.

If you can’t attend the live broadcast and want to ask a question, you can submit it below for consideration.


Live Event Questions

About Today’s Homeowner Media

Today’s Homeowner is a trusted home improvement authority delivering fresh, original, practical advice to consumers across diverse media platforms including the top-rated, nationally syndicated “Today’s Homeowner” television show, now in its 22nd season, and its radio counterpart, the nationally syndicated “Today’s Homeowner Radio Show.”

Additionally, the media brand hosts the top home enthusiast destination website, TodaysHomeowner.com, the weekly “Today’s Homeowner” Podcast, robust social media channels and the award-winning lifestyle blog and web series, “Checking In With Chelsea.” 3 Echoes Productions, the professional production arm of the brand, serves an impressive national clientele with expert video services.


About Danny Lipford

Host and founder of the brand, Danny Lipford, is among the most respected and sought-after home improvement experts in the country. With over 200 national television appearances, Lipford travels the country as a brand ambassador and spokesperson and contributes his trusted expertise to popular broadcast, print and digital media outlets each year.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here