Danny Lipford to Host Live ‘All About Pavers’ Event on May 20

“Today’s Homeowner” host Danny Lipford, seen at left, looking at the camera while leaning against a column in an outdoor kitchen, and seen at right, laying pavers on a patio.
“Today’s Homeowner” host Danny Lipford will discuss paver projects during a May 20 live event simulcast on Facebook and YouTube.

“Today’s Homeowner” host Danny Lipford will host “All About Pavers,” a live, interactive event on Thursday, May 20, 2021. The broadcast airs at 1 p.m. ET / 12 central on Today’s Homeowner Facebook Page and YouTube channel.

Join Danny as he looks back on paver projects we have tackled on “Today’s Homeowner” and showcases different products from Pavestone, the event’s sponsor.

Fans can comment and ask questions during the broadcast, which is set for 10 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. MT, 12 p.m. CT and 1 p.m. ET, nationwide.

The Today’s Homeowner Facebook Page and YouTube channel will replay the event immediately after it airs.

If you can’t attend the live broadcast and want to ask a question, you can submit it below for consideration.

Live Event Questions


About Today’s Homeowner Media

Today’s Homeowner is a trusted home improvement authority delivering fresh, original, practical advice to consumers across diverse media platforms including the top-rated, nationally syndicated “Today’s Homeowner” television show, now in its 22nd season, and its radio counterpart, the nationally syndicated “Today’s Homeowner Radio Show.”

Additionally, the media brand hosts the top home enthusiast destination website, TodaysHomeowner.com, the weekly “Today’s Homeowner” Podcast, robust social media channels and the award-winning lifestyle blog and web series, “Checking In With Chelsea.” 3 Echoes Productions, the professional production arm of the brand, serves an impressive national clientele with expert video services.


About Danny Lipford

Host and founder of the brand, Danny Lipford, is among the most respected and sought-after home improvement experts in the country. With over 200 national television appearances, Lipford travels the country as a brand ambassador and spokesperson and contributes his trusted expertise to popular broadcast, print and digital media outlets each year.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here