Danny Lipford Sets Live Demonstration of Quikrete Walkmaker

“Today’s Homeowner” host Danny Lipford, seen with Quikrete Walkmaker

“Today’s Homeowner” host Danny Lipford will feature Quikrete‘s popular Walkmaker mold during a live event on July 8, 2021.

Lipford will showcase the product during a special live broadcast at 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT on Today’s Homeowner Facebook Page and YouTube channel.

Fans can comment and ask questions during the broadcast — 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET on Friday, June 25 — or watch the replayed event immediately after it airs.


About Today’s Homeowner Media

Today’s Homeowner is a trusted home improvement authority delivering fresh, original, practical advice to consumers across diverse media platforms including the top-rated, nationally syndicated “Today’s Homeowner” television show, now in its 22nd season, and its radio counterpart, the nationally syndicated “Today’s Homeowner Radio Show.”

Additionally, the media brand hosts the top home enthusiast destination website, TodaysHomeowner.com, the weekly “Today’s Homeowner” Podcast, robust social media channels and the award-winning lifestyle blog and web series, “Checking In With Chelsea.” 3 Echoes Productions, the professional production arm of the brand, serves an impressive national clientele with expert video services.


About Danny Lipford

Host and founder of the brand, Danny Lipford, is among the most respected and sought-after home improvement experts in the country. With over 200 national television appearances, Lipford travels the country as a brand ambassador and spokesperson and contributes his trusted expertise to popular broadcast, print and digital media outlets each year.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here