Danny Lipford Sets Live Broadcast from The Home Depot’s Red, White and Blue Sale

“Today’s Homeowner” host Danny Lipford, seen with The Home Depot's hottest items on sale

“Today’s Homeowner” host Danny Lipford will host an exclusive look at The Home Depot’s Red, White and Blue Savings event on June 25, 2021.

July the Fourth is right around the corner, and more people will be able to celebrate it with family and friends than last year, during the thick of the Covid-19 Pandemic.

That’s why now’s the perfect time to purchase patio essentials, or refresh your outdoor living space, so it’s in shape and looks great for guests.

The Home Depot’s Red, White and Blue Savings event will feature specials on these product categories, among others:

Fans can comment and ask questions during the broadcast — 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET on Friday, June 25 — or watch the replayed event immediately after it airs.


About Today’s Homeowner Media

Today’s Homeowner is a trusted home improvement authority delivering fresh, original, practical advice to consumers across diverse media platforms including the top-rated, nationally syndicated “Today’s Homeowner” television show, now in its 22nd season, and its radio counterpart, the nationally syndicated “Today’s Homeowner Radio Show.”

Additionally, the media brand hosts the top home enthusiast destination website, TodaysHomeowner.com, the weekly “Today’s Homeowner” Podcast, robust social media channels and the award-winning lifestyle blog and web series, “Checking In With Chelsea.” 3 Echoes Productions, the professional production arm of the brand, serves an impressive national clientele with expert video services.


About Danny Lipford

Host and founder of the brand, Danny Lipford, is among the most respected and sought-after home improvement experts in the country. With over 200 national television appearances, Lipford travels the country as a brand ambassador and spokesperson and contributes his trusted expertise to popular broadcast, print and digital media outlets each year.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here