Danny Lipford Schedules 4 Live Broadcasts This Week

Today's Homeowner host Danny Lipford, seen with a barbecue grill and potted flowers
“Today’s Homeowner” host Danny Lipford will host four live events this week, June 15-18 at 1 p.m. ET / 12 central.

“Today’s Homeowner” host Danny Lipford will host four live, interactive events Tuesday through Friday, June 15-18. The broadcasts air at 1 p.m. ET / 12 central on Today’s Homeowner Facebook Page and YouTube channel.

Join Danny as he showcases products from Quikrete, Pavestone, 3M and The Home Depot. Each sponsored event is scheduled as follows: Quikrete, June 15; Quikrete and Pavestone, June 16; 3M, June 17; and The Home Depot, June 18

Fans can comment and ask questions during the broadcasts, which are set for 10 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. MT, 12 p.m. CT and 1 p.m. ET each day, nationwide.

The Today’s Homeowner Facebook Page and YouTube channel will replay the events immediately after they air.

If you can’t attend the live broadcasts and want to ask a question, you can submit it below for consideration.


Live Event Questions


About Today’s Homeowner Media

Today’s Homeowner is a trusted home improvement authority delivering fresh, original, practical advice to consumers across diverse media platforms including the top-rated, nationally syndicated “Today’s Homeowner” television show, now in its 22nd season, and its radio counterpart, the nationally syndicated “Today’s Homeowner Radio Show.”

Additionally, the media brand hosts the top home enthusiast destination website, TodaysHomeowner.com, the weekly “Today’s Homeowner” Podcast, robust social media channels and the award-winning lifestyle blog and web series, “Checking In With Chelsea.” 3 Echoes Productions, the professional production arm of the brand, serves an impressive national clientele with expert video services.


About Danny Lipford

Host and founder of the brand, Danny Lipford, is among the most respected and sought-after home improvement experts in the country. With over 200 national television appearances, Lipford travels the country as a brand ambassador and spokesperson and contributes his trusted expertise to popular broadcast, print and digital media outlets each year.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here