Grow Your Brand With Today’s Homeowner

Why You Should Advertise With Us

There’s a reason more and more companies across the nation are using Today’s Homeowner to drive awareness and increase revenue. The most interactive brand in the marketplace, Today’s Homeowner delivers results through custom marketing programs and creative solutions to make your brand stand out.

Contact us today to see what Today’s Homeowner
can do for you!

Tiffany Burtnett
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
(434) 205-4660
tiffany@dannylipford.com

Jack Christiansen
Midwest Territory Manager
(847) 724-5633
jack@dannylipford.com

Larry Stevens
West Coast Advertising Manager
(917) 847-3176
larry@dannylipford.com

Gary Dennis
Southeast Territory Manager
(678) 507-0110, Ext. 106
gary@dannylipford.com

Pete Fontana
Northeast Territory Manager
(973) 464-4831
pete@dannylipford.com

Mark Hagen
Southeast Territory Manager
(312) 286-4926
mark@dannylipford.com